Bastrop Middle School

Skip to main content

BMS Coaches

BMS Coaches contact information:

Girls Coordinator - Leslie Rangel lporth@bisdtx.org
Boys Coordinator - Bryan Klaerner bklaerner@bisdtx.org
Carmene Harman: charman@bisdtx.org
Melissa Hanna: mhanna@bisdtx.org
Ashley Hernandez:  ahernandez@bisdtx.org
Ross Allen: rallen@bisdtx.org
Josh Wright: jwright@bisdtx.org
Tyler Watts: jwatts@bisdtx.org
Michelle Miller: mmiller2@bisdtx.org
James Martin:  
 
 
Football:
Bryan Klaerner
Josh Wright
Ross Allen
James Martin

Tyler Watts

 Boys Basketball:
Josh Wright
Bryan Klaerner
James Martin
Ross Allen
 
Track:
Leslie Rangel
Melissa Hanna
Ross Allen
Josh Wright
Bryan Klaerner
Tyler Watts
James Martin
Carmene Harman

 

Volleyball:
Leslie Rangel
Michelle Miller
Melissa Hanna
Ashley Hernandez
 
Girls Basketball:
Michelle Miller
Carmene Harman
Melissa Hanna
Ashley Hernandez
 
Soccer:
Leslie Rangel 
Tyler Watts
 
Tennis:
Michelle Miller
 
Golf:
Ashley Hernandez
 
XC:
Leslie Rangel
Carmene Harman
 
 


Questions about athletics? Contact us at (512) 772-7400 or lporth@bisdtx.org.